Member Schools

District 8 Athletic Association is made up of eight catholic and independent secondary schools within the Waterloo Region

School Profile Athletic Director
École secondire catholique Père-René-de-Galinée 450 Maple Grove Road,  Cambridge, Ontario, N3H 4R7 Phone: 519-650-9444 [Map] Class: A Nickname: Chevaliers/ Chevalière (Knights) Colours: Blue, Black, Grey Julie Vincent     jvincent1@csdccs.edu.on.ca
Monsignor Doyle Catholic Secondary School 185 Myers Road, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7H2 Phone: 519-622-1290, Fax: 519-622-1292  Class: AA Nickname: Mustangs Colours: Maroon & Gold Karen Denys Karen.Denys@wcdsb.ca
Resurrection Catholic Secondary School 455 University Avenue West, Kitchener, Ontario, N2N 3B9 Phone: 519-741-1990, Fax: (519) 741-5096 Class: AAA Nickname: Phoenix Colours: Red & Gold Tom Schenider Tom.Schneider@wcdsb.ca
Rockway Mennonite Collegiate 110 Doon Road, Kitchener, Ontario, N2G 3C8 Phone 519.743.5209 Class: A Nickname: Flames Colours: Red & Black Ray Boehm rayb@rockway.ca
St. Benedict Catholic Secondary School 50 Saginaw Parkway, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 5W1 Phone: 519-621-4050, Fax: 519-621-4057 Class: AAA Nickname: Saints Colours: Blue & Gold Tim Jankura Timothy.Jankura@wcdsb.ca
St. David Catholic Secondary School 4 High Street, Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 3X5 Phone: 519-885-1340, Fax: 519-885-1345 Class: AA Nickname: Celtics Colours: Blue & Green Lisa Lang  Lisa.Lang@wcdsb.ca
St. Mary’s High School  1500 Block Line Road,Kitchener, ON N2C 2S2 Phone: 519-745-6891 Fax: 519-745-2256 Class: AAA Nickname: Eagles Colours: Navy, Light Blue, Grey Kyle Armour  Kyle.Armour@wcdsb.ca
Woodland Christian High School 1058 Spitzig Road, Breslau, Ontario, N0B 1M0 Phone: 519-648-2114  Fax: 519-648-3402 Class: A Nickname: Cavaliers Colours: Blue & Black Jamie Wright j.wright@woodland.on.ca