Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Soccer
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 6 2 St. David CSS
Goals: Matt Andree, Ank Nibog
more details...
Goals: Jonnie Dinner (2)
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 4 0 St. Benedict CSS
Goals: Miguel Gonzalez, Eduard
more details...
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 5 St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, September 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 6 Resurrection CSS

more details...
Loukas Encina (3) , Brandon Ng
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 7 Resurrection CSS
Jonnie Dinner (3)
more details...
Miguel Gonzalez (3), Ank Nibog
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 2 6 Resurrection CSS
Austin Machado, Colin Vrugtema
more details...
Goals: Brandon Ngu (2), Jayden
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 2 2 Resurrection CSS
Goals: Dominic Panameno and Au
more details...
Goals: Miguel Gonzalez and Ale
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 5 3 Monsignor Doyle CSS
Goals; Shubh Patel 2 & Eseosa
more details...
Goals; Brandon Ngu 2, Eduardo
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 1 4 Resurrection CSS
Goals: Tiago Brasil
more details...
Goals: Ank Nibogora (2), Jayde
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS Waiting St. Mary's HS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Playoff Final.